I Had An Epiphany – Contact Paper

Contact paper

I’ve been racking my brain trying to come up with an idea to decorate my booth at the upcoming Vendor Fair, and I finally came up with something… white marble contact paper!

In order to give a little height to my table, I wanted to stack some boxes covered in something so everything didn’t sit flush on the table.  I spent some time searching the Internet and found this great contact paper to cover the boxes.

Then I came up with another idea for the boxes, too.  (When ideas rain, they pour!)  The boxes that my cat litter comes in are pretty big and sturdy.  I think I can use those to build some “steps” that are wide enough to display my purses.  Cover the boxes with the contact paper and I think I’ll have a pretty classy booth display!

So, I have one task I can scratch off of my To-Do List for the event.

I hope you are having a great day!  Happy knitting!

This entry was posted in Craft Business, Craft Fair and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

